RangerBoard

Go Back   RangerBoard > Forums > Merchandise
Register Rules/FAQ VIP Membership Calendar Search Mark Forums Read

Old October 21st, 2015, 01:28 PM   #1
KRDK
Why So Serious?!

Subscription Box Discussion Thread - Loot Crate and beyond

Lootcrate, Nerdblock, 1UP Box, Om Nom Box, etc, subscription boxes have been taking the world by storm the last couple of years.

I am relatively new to them but have been subscribed to Lootcrate the last couple of months.

Use this to discuss any subscription box services.

Just got this month's Loot Crate and thought it was really good. All items were exclusive which was nice.

Last edited by KRDK; October 21st, 2015 at 05:42 PM.
KRDK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 21st, 2015, 05:59 PM   #2
manson26
Flung Out of Space

I got the October Loot Crate today. It's much better than the last 2, for sure. I'd like to try Nerdblock, but those other services are just too pricey for me.

I think the Sonic Spork is a weird item, lol.
manson26 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 21st, 2015, 07:05 PM   #3
KRDK
Why So Serious?!

I am going to try OmNomBox since I like interesting foods and always open to new stuff. Some of the other food services are out of my price range though. One thing I like about Lootcrate is that ones like this one where all the items are exclusive are worth it and then some.
Old October 22nd, 2015, 01:18 AM   #4
Megaship
Texas Ranger fan times 2

I don't like not knowing what I am getting before I buy it, when it can be from anything, not when it comes to everything is from one thing. In other words, The Loyal Subjects Power Rangers would be ok, but Loot Crate- no.
Megaship is offline   Reply With Quote
Old October 22nd, 2015, 03:16 AM   #5
DoubleFace
VIP Rider... BLACK!