PDA

View Full Version : Oh my god!!


NiGhTRanGeR2003
10-16-2003, 02:36 PM
Look I was just checking my mail and I find a email from Red Lion ranger. He tells me a bunch of stuff and give me this link. So I click it and to my surpirse I find this:

Click Here (http://shadowserver.net/tgateway/)
This site has totally copied my site except a few color changes. As you know my new site layouts release was on October 1st and this guy makes it on the 12th. You guys tell me do they look a like?

Here is my site (http://www.rangerfanfic.cjb.net)
For those that know me. They know I can totally create sites, such as Red Lion Ranger and AbaBlack. SO there isnt a way I even copied this site. I am so fucking pist. :mad:

AbaBlack
10-16-2003, 04:47 PM
I don't know what to tell you...

Micfac03
10-16-2003, 11:58 PM
Um... these sites don't look anything alike.....

Imperialwar
10-17-2003, 12:44 AM
Can you post the exact contents of the email?

AbaBlack
10-17-2003, 05:17 AM
If you change the colors they look somewhat similar. I dont think that the other person stole it, because his fanfic has been around for along time...but hey, you never know.

NiGhTRanGeR2003
10-17-2003, 02:13 PM
Well guys, upon my request Shadowranger changed the layout by a little. Before it look the same but he used red and white. Again, Thanks Shadow for chaning it.