View Full Version : Does this Offer On PR Dvds look legit enough
MMPR4eva
05-29-2007, 05:36 PM
http://www.sell.com/22RFMP
I was scrolling around and was surprised, only 22 dollars, I would like to buy but needs someone opinion.
<Darkliptor>
05-29-2007, 06:25 PM
The payment terms kind of make this shady.(money order/check)
Also I dont know many people who will burn 84 dvd discs for only $22.
So to me it doesnt seem legit enough.
kaiba9689
05-29-2007, 06:26 PM
seems kinda shady since 80 DVD-Rs would cost more than that. Just keep looking around.
Stinging Scorpina
05-29-2007, 06:26 PM
$22 is the cheapest I've seen the bootleg DVDs, but still quality on any of the bootlegs are mostly bad.
Argus
05-29-2007, 06:34 PM
It says $22 per season, and that they have all 13 seasons.
At least that's how I read it.
Still wouldn't trust it, but that's how I read it.
TOK-715
05-29-2007, 06:36 PM
I would not trust that. Buy from trusted sites - some people have posted a few here.
hasso_opitz
05-29-2007, 06:37 PM
Can't believe you missed "ANY SEASON OF YOUR CHOICE FOR ONLY $22--COMPLETE AND UNCUT WITH NO COMMERCIALS!"
So, he can FIT seasons 1-13 on 84 discs, it's just $22 a season.
Edit: Umm yeah..
MMPR4eva
05-30-2007, 08:36 PM
I pretty much figured this wasn't to legit but hopefully we can get the real deal one day soon.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.